salam to all

New Members Introduction here.


Post Reply
Moona
Posts: 15
Joined: Tue Aug 25, 2009 7:31 pm
Contact:

salam to all

Post by Moona » Thu Sep 10, 2009 7:50 pm

hi iam a new member of this site please help me

Aslanus
Posts: 70
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 5:19 am
Location: London/Lahore
Contact:

Re: salam to all

Post by Aslanus » Wed Oct 28, 2009 7:02 pm

Welcome to Paffalcon forums!

So where are u from? what do u do ?

Regards
Arslan

Sanam Syed
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2009 12:58 pm
Contact:

Re: salam to all

Post by Sanam Syed » Thu Oct 29, 2009 5:41 am

Hi Everyone, i am a new member here too :)

Sanam Syed
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2009 12:58 pm
Contact:

Re: salam to all

Post by Sanam Syed » Thu Oct 29, 2009 5:44 am

i would like to know one thing...are real officers from PAF running this site or not?

Aslanus
Posts: 70
Joined: Wed Jul 25, 2007 5:19 am
Location: London/Lahore
Contact:

Re: salam to all

Post by Aslanus » Fri Oct 30, 2009 2:41 pm

Welcome to Paffalcons fourms sanam!

Consider us all real! :P

But this is more a readibility forum than to entertain with discussions! :D

Sanam Syed
Posts: 3
Joined: Mon Oct 26, 2009 12:58 pm
Contact:

Re: salam to all

Post by Sanam Syed » Fri Nov 06, 2009 3:44 pm

Thankyou for replying...

will you be able to help me with a few questions regarding induction in the airforce? that was the main purpose of asking if this site is run by real paf people or not :)

Tomylee1
Posts: 6
Joined: Sat Mar 13, 2010 7:54 am
Contact:

Re: salam to all

Post by Tomylee1 » Thu Mar 25, 2010 6:19 am

welcome sir
nice to see you
i hoe you will enjoy here.


Post Reply


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest